Monday, March 07, 2005

Chick-fil-A gfcf list

Click on the items for a detailed ingredient list.

The following information is provided for those customers who have intolerance to gluten; (wheat, barley, rye, triticale, oats, and spelt.)

Below is a list of our menu items that may fit your gluten diet. This information was obtained from the suppliers of each of the items. We have bolded the grain source on items where customers have had questions. Some ingredients such as spices and natural flavors may be proprietary; therefore, we may not have the source listed for those items.

We recommend you review this list with your physician before consuming any of the products listed below, or any other item on our menu.




Dipping Sauces and Dressings


Blogger Sheltie Girl said...

Kate - Thank you for sharing this list. We always love to stop at Chick-Fil-A when we head south. I miss their nuggets, but it's nice to know how many other things they have that are gluten free.

Sheltie Girl

5:31 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home